• Institut Paul Bocuse

    Facilitating the behavioural development of students at the Institut Paul Bocuse.


    The client

    Labeille Conseil devised a training module for personal development and interpersonal awareness. It was deployed by its consultants, who worked with 400 students at the Institut from the start of the new academic year in 2016- 2017 (1st, 2nd and 3rd years of the bachelor’s degree).

    The challenge

    The need was for a brand-new experiment to enhance the students’ awareness of their strong points and room for improvement, together with their managerial abilities to set up a team and project, and identify favourable contexts for professional success.


    The result

    Dominique Giraudier, Director General of the Institut, observed major changes in the students and greater enthusiasm, with an increased focus on each individual’s sense of their career possibilities.

  • SOLEA, tour operator

    Contributing to the success of a company


    The client

    In 2016, tour operator SOLEA entrusted its strategic recruitment to Labeille Conseil. It was seeking to fill general-management and sales-management posts when a successor took over from the company’s former chief executive.

    Strategic initiatives

    • Forming a team in the context of a new project
    • Assisting the company with interpersonal relationships / research into the corporate climate
    • Assessing the abilities and behaviour of the new recruits

    The result

    Knowledge of background and the openness of the company’s chief executive were factors that favoured success in meeting this challenge (as Maryvonne Labeille noted) in terms of corporate policy and shareholder confidence.

  • A leading company in the agri-foodstuffs sector

    Recruiting a Sales and Marketing General Manager.


    The challenge

    This assignment was entrusted to Labeille Conseil against a background of corporate transformation and change management. The direct-approach/consultant team, together with good knowledge of the context, attracted interest from high-quality candidates in the sector.

  • An international group

    Facilitating the personal development of executives and senior managers


    The client

    An assignment issued by a group employing 3,400 persons in a number of countries. The aim was to develop tomorrow’s resources and prepare its executives for changes in their environment. The cooperative application of specific methodology – from managerial approach to individual follow-up – was conducted by consultants in partnership with the group.

    The objective

    To implement a talent-development strategy to prepare the company for change and provide managers with a more accurate view of the situation, and supply the Human Resources Department with a tool for the predictive management of jobs and skills (more than 300 managers involved).


    To contribute to the personal development of a chief executive or members of the management committee using a tried and trusted methodology and assessment center (role playing in partnership with our talent-development business: Potentiel et Talents) and evaluation tools: 360°, personality tests and a development plan / coaching.

  • Recruitments we remember with pride

    • Head of development and Distributor Facilitation worldwide for a hotel-amenities group
    • Communication and Marketing Manager or a high-status luxury restaurant group
    • Assistant General Manager for a French training group
    • Strategic Key Account Manager for a major brand of personal equipment products
    • Development Managers in catering, events and exhibitions sector in the EMEA region
    • Hotel Managers generating growth for our clients
    • Assistant General Manager of a group specialising in home healthcare
    • Sales Manager of a home healthcare group

Do you wish to join our consultant team?


Contact Us

• Institut Paul Bocuse

    Accompagner les étudiants de l’Institut Paul Bocuse dans le développement de leur comportement


    Le client

    Labeille Conseil a constitué un module de formation de développement personnel et de connaissance des autres déployé par ses consultants auprès des 400 étudiants de l’Institut en cette rentrée 2016 (1ère, 2ème et 3ème année du Bachelor). Une opération renouvelée en 2017 et en 2018.

    Le challenge

    Une expérience inédite qui favorise la connaissance de ses points de force et de développement, des aptitudes managériales pour monter une équipe et un projet, identifier les contextes favorisant de réussite professionnelle.


    Le résultat

    Dominique Giraudier, Directeur Général de l’Institut déclare un grand changement des étudiants et un enthousiasme supplémentaire en éclairant le sens que chacun peut donner à sa vie professionnelle.

  • SOLEA, tour Opérator

    Contribuer à la réussite d’une entreprise


    Le client

    SOLEA, tour Opérator a confié ses recrutements stratégiques à Labeille Conseil en 2016 aux postes de Direction Générale et Direction Commerciale dans le cadre de la succession de l’ancien dirigeant.

    Les actions stratégiques

    • Constituer une équipe dans le contexte d’un nouveau projet
    • Accompagner les équipes sur le plan humain
    • Mesurer les aptitudes et comportement des nouveaux recruté

    Le résultat

    La connaissance du contexte et la transparence du dirigeant ont été des points favorables à la réussite de ce challenge (Maryvonne Labeille) en relation avec la politique et la confiance des actionnaires.

  • Une entreprise leader du secteur agro-alimentaire

    Recruter le Directeur Général Commercial et Marketing.


    Le challenge

    Telle est la mission confiée à Labeille Conseil dans un contexte de transformation et de change management de l’entreprise. L’équipe d’approche directe/consultant couplée à la bonne connaissance du contexte ont favorisé l’intérêt de candidats de qualité dans le secteur.

  • Un groupe international

    Accompagner le développement personnel des cadres et dirigeants.


    Le client

    Mission confiée par un groupe de 3400 personnes réparties sur plusieurs pays afin de se constituer la ressource de demain et préparer ses cadres aux évolutions de leur environnement. La mise en place de la méthodologie, de la démarche managériale, jusqu’au suivi individuel a été menée par les consultants dans une collaboration partenariale avec le groupe.

    L’objectif

    Mettre en place une démarche de développement des talents pour préparer l’entreprise à ses évolutions et donner de la perspective aux cadres ainsi qu’un outil de GPEC à la DRH (plus de 300 cadres concernés).


    Contribuer au développement personnel d’un dirigeant ou des membres d’un comité de direction par une méthodologie qui a fait ses preuves, et des outils d’assessment center (mise en situation en partenariat avec notre activité de développement des talents : Potentiel et Talents) et d’évaluation : 360°, tests de personnalité et plan de développement / coaching.

  • Les recrutements dont nous sommes fiers :

    • Le Responsable du Développement et de l’animation des distributeurs à travers le monde pour un groupe de produits hôteliers,
    • Le Directeur de la Communication et du Marketing d’un groupe de restauration de luxe de premier plan
    • Le Directeur Général délégué d’un groupe de formation Français
    • Le Compte Clé stratégique d’une grande marque de produits d’équipement de la personne
    • Les Développeurs dans les secteurs immobilier, restauration collective, évènementiels en EMEA
    • Les Directeurs d’hôtels qui assurent la croissance de nos clients
    • Le DGA d’un groupe spécialisé dans les soins médicaux à domicile
    • Le Directeur Commercial d’un groupe de santé à domicile

Vous souhaitez joindre nos consultants ?


CONTACTEZ-NOUS